Team

Team

Mentor-Escale

François Casier : Chairman of the Board

Direction

Bénédicte Adnet : Executive Director | benedicte.adnet@mentorescale.be
Aurélien Giambona : Administrative and Financial Director | +32(0)0484/42.93.48 | aurelien.giambona@mentorescale.be

Coordination

Aurélie Fieremans : Coordinator of the Namur office | +32(0)477 17 41 98 | aurelie.fieremans@mentorescale.be
Ugo Guillet : Project Coordinator | +32(0)483/14.73.85 | ugo.guillet@mentorescale.be
Florence Keller : Coordinator of the Liège office | +32(0)484 28 15 62 | florence.keller@mentorescale.be

Project management

Ilse Bamps : Project Manager – Manorea : Helpdesk Expertise – Transit MENA | +32(0)485/45.40.93 | ilse.bamps@mentorescale.be
Olivier Fagel : Project Manager | +32(0)488/40.81.33 | olivier.fagel@mentorescale.be
Dorothée Maréchal : Project Manager | dorothee.marechal@mentorescale.be
François Muhire: Financial and administrative manager | +32(0)478/68.79.24 | francois.muhire@mentorescale.be
Pauline Mulquin : Project Manager | +32(0)489 07 80 09 | pauline.mulquin@mentorescale.be

Individual support towards autonomy – Brussels

Michaël Damman : Social worker responsible for educator of the collective activities | michael.damman@mentorescale.be
Yves Delbar : Social intervener | yves.delbar@mentorescale.be
Stefania Giagnorio : Psychologist | stefania.giagnorio@mentorescale.be
Sarah Gödert : Social assistant | +32(0)488/35.60.64 | sarah.godert@mentorescale.be
Zélia Goosse :  Social assistant | +32(0)484/28.13.06   | zelia.goosse@mentorescale.be
Céline Guyénot : Social intervener | +32(0)489/07.56.37 | celine.guyenot@mentorescale.be
Catherine Laurent : Assistante sociale | +32(0)493 40 52 86 | catherine.laurent@mentorescale.be
Etetu Mekonnen : Social assistant | etetu.mekonnen@mentorescale.be
Brahim Miloud : 
Social intervener | brahim.miloud@mentorescale.be

Individual support towards autonomy – Namur

Aurélie Fieremans : Coordinator | +32(0)477/17.41.98 | aurelie.fieremans@mentorescale.be
Françoise Binamé : Social assistant | +32(0)488/40.96.97 | francoise.biname@mentorescale.be
Laura Fraikin : Social assistant | +32(0)0489 07 80 09 | laura.fraikin@mentorescale.be
Marie Mulquin : Social assistant | +32(0)486/71.37.97 | mmulquin@mentorescale.be
Pauline Mulquin : Project Manager | +32(0)489/07.80.09 | pauline.mulquin@mentorescale.be
Yann Pastor : Social intervener | +32(0)491 90 82 55 | yann.pastor@mentorescale.be
Geraldine Poletto : Social assistant | geraldine.poletto@mentorescale.be
Elodie Staelens : Social intervener | +32(0)483/18.56.96 | elodie.staelens@mentorescale.be

Individual support towards autonomy – Liège

Florence Keller : Coordinator  | +32(0)484 28 15 62 | florence.keller@mentorescale.be
Charlotte Gréday : Social assistant | +32(0)493 89 16 74 | charlotte.greday@mentorescale.be
Clémence Remy : Social assistant | +32(0)483 18 55 35 | clemence.remy@mentorescale.be

Foster Care Project

Ugo Guillet : Coordinator | +32(0)483/14.73.85 | ugo.guillet@mentorescale.be
Julie Charlet : Social assistant | +32(0)485/47.87.03 | julie.charlet@mentorescale.be
Catherine Ducat : Project assistant for the foster care project | catherine.ducat@mentorescale.be
Stefania Giagnorio : Psychologue | stefania.giagnorio@mentorescale.be
Noémi Globen : Psychosocial worker | +32(0)493 40 52 85 | noemi.globen@mentorescale.be
Valentine Grondal : Psychosocial worker | +32(0) 493 40 52 82 | valentine.grondal@mentorescale.be
Manuelle Theys Psychosocial worker | +32(0) 493 40 56 35 | manuelle.theys@mentorescale.be
Maryana Vukadinovic Tahri: Psychologist – Pedagogical referent for the host families projet | maryana.tahri@mentorescale.be

Mentor-Jeunes

Fatima El Mourabiti : Education project manager | +32(0)489/44.84.60 | fatima.elmourabiti@mentorjeunes.be
Florence Frans : Social assistant |+32(0)496/12.06.30 | florence.frans@mentorjeunes.be